Welcome to My Medium Space!

Darlan Arruda
1 min readApr 9, 2022

--

Photo by Author

Who Am I?

Hi, I am Darlan! I enjoy reading, photography, sketching, books, interior design, and writing in my free time. Welcome to my medium space!

Why do I write?

The people close to me know I like communicating and expressing myself through words. The CLOSER ones know that I keep an archive of drafts of stories, articles, and experience reports. Recently, I finished those drafts and published them on my medium page to create a personal archive online.

I aim to share my interests through my writing with like-minded people, practice my writing skills, and keep an organized archive of my stories.

What do I write?

I still need to get a specific niche.

I write about life lessons from my experiences, self-improvement, productivity, software quality and management, and strategy and leadership.

And….sometimes I dare to navigate through poetry, not that I have a talent for that.

Stick around to discover more of my content as I make the articles available on this platform.

--

--

Darlan Arruda

Writing about Personal experiences, s/w product quality, management, strategy and requirements Engineering